Spokane Valley High School

Skip to main content
School Hours: Monday - Thursday, 8:00 A.M. - 2:30 P.M. -- Office Hours: 7:00 A.M - 3:30 P.M.
Main » Our School » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

OFFICE STAFF

Title    Name    eMail
Principal    Larry Bush    larry.bush@wvsd.org
Dean of Students    Randy Groves    randy.groves@wvsd.org
Counselor   Suzanne Scott   suzanne.scott@wvsd.org
Secretary    Cindy Wageman    cindy.wageman@wvsd.org
Assistant Secretary & EA    Cecelia Johnson    cecelia.johnson@wvsd.org
ALE Compliance   Lisa Moliterno   lisa.moliterno@wvsd.org
Registrar   Cathy LeBret   cath.lebret@wvsd.org
School Psychologist   David Dutton   david.dutton@wvsd.org
District Truancy Secretary   Marcia Glenn   marcia.glenn@wvsd.org
District Data Coordinator   Debra White   debra.white@wvsd.org
 

BUILDING STAFF

 
Last Name    First Name    Title    eMail
Brown JR   Mark   Night Custodian   mark.brown@wvsd.org
Carver   Scott   Teacher   scott.carver@wvsd.org
Chambers   Joni   Teacher   joni.chambers@wvsd.org
Collins   Peggy   Teacher   peggy.collins@wvsd.org
Hilsen   Sarah   Teacher   sarah.hilsen@wvsd.org
Jurasin   Eric   Teacher   eric.jurasin@wvsd.org
Knauss   Tigan   Teacher   tigan.knauss@wvsd.org
Langford   Kevin   Head Custodian   kevin.langford@wvsd.org
Lapin   Nina   Para-educator
Russian Interpreter
  nina.lapin@wvsd.org
Marsura   Michelle   Teacher   michelle.marsura@wvsd.org
Mastronardi   Andrew   Teacher   andrew.mastronardi@wvsd.org
Moore   Maureen   Teacher   maureen.moore@wvsd.org
Noel   Emilee   Teacher   emilee.noel@wvsd.org
Orth   Jay   Teacher/LAP   jayson.orth@wvsd.org
Sanchez   Eric  
Teacher
Special Education
  eric.sanchez@wvsd.org
Smith   Jeff  
Teacher
  jeff.smith@wvsd.org