Spokane Valley High School

Skip to main content
School Hours: Monday - Thursday, 8:00 A.M. - 2:15 P.M. -- Office Hours: 7:00 A.M - 3:30 P.M.

Staff Directory

 

OFFICE STAFF

Title    Last Name    First Name    eMail
Principal    Bush    Larry    larry.bush@wvsd.org
Dean of Studetns    Groves    Randy    randy.groves@wvsd.org
Counselor   Scott   Suzanne   suzanne.scott@wvsd.org
Secretary    VanDyne    Suzi    suzi.vandyne@wvsd.org
Assistant Secretary & EA    Johnson    Cecelia    cecelia.Johnson@wvsd.org
Registrar   Wageman   Cindy   cindy.wagema@wvsd.org
School Psychologist   Dutton   David   david.Dutton@wvsd.org
District Truancy Secretary   Glenn   Marcia   marcia.glenn@wvsd.org
Building Nurse   Malsam   Christi   Christi.malsam@wvsd.org
District Testing Coordinator   Dunlap   Brian   brian.dunlap@wvsd.org
District Data Coordinator   White   Debra   debra.white@wvsd.org
 

BUILDING STAFF

 
Last Name    First Name    Title    eMail    Website
Carver   Scott   Teacher   scott.carver@wvsd.org    
Chambers   Joni   Teacher   joni.chambers@wvsd.org    
Collins   Mary   Para-educator   mary.collins@wvsd.org    
Collins   Peggy   Teacher- Transition Program   peggy.colliins@wvsd.org    
Dutton   David  School Psychologist      david.dutton@wvsd.org    
Engstrom   Steve   Night Custodian   steve.engstrom@wvsd.org    
Jordan   Candace   Teacher/SPED Consultant   candi.jordan@wvsd.org    
Jurasin   Eric   Teacher   eric.jurasin@wvsd.org    
Knauss   Tigan   Teacher   tigan.knauss@wvsd.org    
Langford   Kevin   Head Custodian   kevin.Langford@wvsd.org    
Lapin   Nina   Para-educator/Russian Interpreter   nina.lapin@wvsd.org    
Marsura   Michelle   Teacher   michelle.marsura@wvsd.org    
Mastronardy   Andrew   Teacher   andrew.mastronardy@wvsd.org    
Moliterno   Lisa   ALE Compliance   lisa.moliterno@wvsd.org    
Moore   Maureen   Teacher - Transition Program   Maureen.moore@wvsd.org    
Noel   Emilee   Teacher   Emilee.noel@wvsd.org    
Orth   Jay   Teacher/LAP - Transition Program   jayson.orth@wvsd.org    
Ruth-Scott   Suzanne   Counselor   Suzanne.ruth-scott@wvsd.org    
Spunich   Gordon   Para-educator   Gordon.spunich@wvsd.org    
Warren   John   Teacher - Transition Program   john.warren@wvsd.org    
Wagemann     Cynthia   Registrar   cynthia.wageman@wvsd.org